http://www.theintelligencer.net/page/content.detail/id/551908/Force...

HELP !!! Time is running out ! We all need to voice our disapproval of "Forced Pooling"

Delegate John R Frazier (D) District 25 (CHAIR)
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3396
E-mail: jfrazier@mail.wvnet.edu
Capitol Address: Room 221E, Building 1, State Capitol Complex, Charleston, WV 25305

Delegate Michael T. Ferro (D – Marshall) District 04
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3111
E-mail: mike.ferro@wvhouse.gov
Capitol Address: Room 222E, Building 1, State Capitol Complex, Charleston, WV 25305

Delegate Barbara Evans Fleischauer (D – Monongalia) District 44
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3169
E-mail: barbaraf@wvhouse.gov
Capitol Address: Room 201E, Building 1, State Capitol Complex, Charleston, WV 25305

Delegate Harold Michael (D) District 47
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3340
E-mail: Harold@hardynet.com
Capitol Address: Room 233E, Building 1, State Capitol Complex, Charleston, WV 25305

Delegate Larry W. Barker (D – Boone) District 18
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3149
E-mail: larry.barker@wvhouse.gov
Capitol Address: Room 224E, Building 1, State Capitol Complex, Charleston, WV

Delegate Mike Manypenny (D) District 42
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3139
E-mail: mike.manypenny@wvhouse.gov
Capitol Address: Room 203E, Building 1, State Capitol Complex, Charleston, WV 25305

Delegate Mike Caputo (D – Marion) District 43
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3249
E-mail: mike.caputo@wvhouse.gov
Capitol Address: Room 246M, Building 1, State Capitol Complex, Charleston, WV 25305

Delegate John Pino (D) District 29
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3170
E-mail: john.pino@wvhouse.gov
Capitol Address: Room 223E, Building 1, State Capitol Complex, Charleston, WV 25305


Delegate Linda Longstreth (D) District 43
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3124
E-mail: linda.longstreth@wvhouse.gov
Capitol Address: Room 215E-C, Building 1, State Capitol Complex, Charleston, WV 25305

Delegate Lynwood Ireland (R) District 07
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3195
E-mail: woody.ireland@wvhouse.gov
Capitol Address: Room 151R, Building 1, State Capitol Complex, Charleston, WV 25305

Delegate John N. Ellem (R) District 10 Minority Chair
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3394
E-mail: john.ellem@wvhouse.gov
Capitol Address: Room 150R, Building 1, State Capitol Complex, Charleston, WV 25305

Delegate Patrick Lane (R) District 32
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3275
E-mail: patrick.lane@wvhouse.gov
Capitol Address: Room 150R, Building 1, State Capitol Complex, Charleston, WV 25305

Delegate Bill Hamilton (R) District 39
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3167
E-mail: bill.hamilton@wvhouse.gov
Capitol Address: Room 231E, Building 1, State Capitol Complex, Charleston, WV 25305

Delegate Carol Miller (R) District 15
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3176
E-mail: carol.miller@wvhouse.gov
Capitol Address: Room 230E, Building 1, State Capitol Complex, Charleston, WV 25305

Views: 223

Replies to This Discussion

Thank you, Gasoholic, for posting this valuable contact information on MARION COUNTY, WV.

 

Your hard work, encouragement and support against "forced pooling" for West Virginians is much needed and appreciated.

 

I shudder to think what would have happened if you had not brought the shenanigans of the Oil & Gas industry and our own legislative elected officials to light.

 

Sincerely,

Todd Charles

Kit McGlinchey

Thank you Todd and Kit.

It is an "honor" to have good people like you join in the fight to keep our rights !

Together, our voice is stronger !

 

RSS

Local Groups





Blog Posts

Can hardly wait for the 9:00 TV programming tonight

Posted by william Allen. Ladd on October 9, 2016 at 10:24am 0 Comments

I am going to have my fire extinguisher and shovel beside of my chair.

All news reporters are agreeing that fire and crap will be tossed back and forth tonight. A few reporters were at a loss for words to describe…

Continue

Events

June 2017
SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
       

© 2017   Created by Keith Mauck (Site Publisher).   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service