WV Interim Committee to Discuss Marcellus Shale Regulations 9/12 & 9/14

The committee meets from 9 to 11 a.m. Monday, Sept. 12,
in the House Judiciary Committee meeting room. It meets again from 2 to 4 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 14, in the Senate Judiciary Committee meeting room.

Time to remind these committee members NO FORCED POOLING !!!


Douglas E.
Facemire (D - Braxton)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7845
Business Phone: (304)
364-9903
E-mail: douglas.facemire@wvsenate.gov

Karen L. Facemyer (R -
Jackson)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7855
Business Phone: (304)
428-1622
E-mail: karen.facemyer@wvsenate.gov

Orphy Klempa (D -
Ohio)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7918
Business Phone: (304)
242-9200
E-mail: orphy.klempa@wvsenate.gov

Corey Palumbo (D -
Kanawha)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7880
Business Phone: (304)
347-1718
E-mail: corey.palumbo@wvsenate.gov

Herb Snyder (D -
Jefferson)
Capitol Phone: (304) 357-7957
Business Phone: (304)
725-6174
E-mail: herb.snyder@wvsenate.gov

Tim Manchin (D -
Marion)
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3166
Business Phone: (304)
367-1862
E-mail: tmanchin@manchin-aloi.com

Barbara Evans Fleischauer
(D - Monongalia)
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3169
Business Phone: (304)
296-7035
E-mail: barbaraf@wvhouse.gov

Thomas W. Campbell (D -
Greenbrier)
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3280
Business Phone: (304)
793-3976
E-mail: tcampbell@grcs.com

Lynwood "Woody" Ireland (R -
Ritchie)
Capitol Phone: (304) 340-3195
Business Phone: NA
E-mail:
woody.ireland@wvhouse.gov

Bill Anderson (R - Wood)
Capitol Phone:
(304) 340-3168
Business Phone: NA
E-mail: bill.anderson@wvhouse.gov

Views: 194

Replies to This Discussion

Marcellus Session To Start Sunday

Gov. Earl Ray Tomblin has called the legislature into special session beginning Sunday evening to work on regulations dealing with drilling for natural gas in the Marcellus shale.

http://www.wvmetronews.com/news.cfm?func=displayfullstory&story...

RSS

Local Groups





Blog Posts

Plastic, Brought to You by Natural Gas

Posted by Thomas J Shepstone on November 21, 2017 at 1:11pm 0 Comments

Most people use plastic products every day, but what they may not know is that natural gas plays a huge role in its manufacturing.

There is now another reason natural gas is so important in our everyday lives,…

Continue

Events

November 2017
SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
       

© 2017   Created by Keith Mauck (Site Publisher).   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service